dear london | week three

Happy Monday & happy October!!

This is my last London-specific post, can y’all believe it?! London was packed with so many fun adventures, and so I present to you my last photo diary. Heads up for a LOT of pink – I’m not sure why I visited so many places with a pink aesthetic (I’m definitely not complaining).

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

The Platform 9 and 3/4 at King’s Cross Station!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Beautiful houses in Notting Hill. My life flashed before my eyes on this day when I almost got hit by a motorcycle 😳

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Farm Girl Cafe in Notting Hill – so basic, but so good! I’ll definitely be adding pomegranate seeds to my avo toast from now on!

IMG_2210

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Couldn’t say no to a photo opp in front of more adorable houses in Notting Hill!

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetIMG_2267

Booked a reservation at Sketch! It was really stressful because if you cancel your reservation, you get charged 30 pounds. This dish alone was 18 pounds! Very unique though – orange and carrot sauce.

IMG_2264

I recommend going during the day since the lighting is better, but it was still so! aesthetic!!

IMG_2286IMG_2289IMG_2272

Y’all, the bathrooms. ‘Nough said.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

DDF – daily dose of fro-yo.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

The most stunning cafe I’ve ever been to! Peggy Porschen Cakes. The line was so long.

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetIMG_2341

I hit up the Camden Market and stopped by the Pasta Hand Rolled tent. It was so freaking delicious.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

The professionals over at F5 recommended Wolseley, a high tea place. I went with 5 other girls and it was simply amazing.

IMG_2357

Some Harry Potter Studio Tour photos!

IMG_2369IMG_2386

BUTTERBEER

IMG_2389IMG_2409IMG_2424

Aaand that’s it!! I hope you enjoyed following my journey in London – looking back at these photos have me feeling some type of way 😭

Look out for my general Europe wrap-up and reflection soon!

Thanks for reading,

Jen

Leave a Reply

