winter wishlist | 2017

Hello!

Whew – I made it through my first week back at school and let me tell y’all, I am already loaded with assignments and projects. College is crazy! And even though Christmas and the gift-giving season was last month and I’m focusing on school now, it doesn’t mean there are things I’m eyeing in stores!

My family celebrates Christmas (we put decorations up, and the tree), but over the years, we’ve stopped gift-giving. I think we’ve just kind of celebrated family time instead of buying and receiving gifts. I do a lot of my shopping throughout the year so I might actually make these seasonal wish lists a recurring post on the blog; it’s just a fun lil wish list!

Winter Wishlist 2017.png

J.Crew: Tippi Tie-neck Sweater // Bow-shoulder top // Jackie tie-neck cardigan sweater in stripes // Excursion quilted down vest // Saint James Amos nautical turtleneck sweater // Lena leather pumps with patent cap toe // Gemma cap-toe flats

Nordstrom: Sam Edelman ‘Felicia’ flats // Steve Madden ‘Carrson’ sandal // Steve Madden ‘Stecy’ sandal // S’well White Marble Water Bottle // Longchamp ‘Large Le Pliage’ tote

Paper Source: Rose Notes Lines Notepad // Blush Marble Filefolders // Blush Marble Spiral Notebook

Anything on my wish list that caught your eye?

Jen

3 thoughts on “winter wishlist | 2017”

  1. oooh love all the rose gold & marble items you have here! love those black steve madden heels! my friend has a pair and says they’re super comfy! i recently got a swell water bottle & it is really a lifesaver. it keeps my water so so so cold… just the way i like it! also i am obsessed with that rose gold notebook. would definitely motivate me to pay attention in class and take neat notes!!

    Like

  2. Those nude Steve Madden sandals are so, so pretty! I have a similar style in black but haven’t had the chance to wear them yet. Would love to add those nude ones to my little collection. The sweater is so cute as well – I like the distinct patterns. My friends has the s’well water bottle in a dark marble colour but she bought it when she was home in Vancouver. Unfortunately, they’re so expensive to buy here in the UK. I’ve also been trying to decide whether I want to get myself one of those Longchamp totes or the backpack version. They do seem super versatile. And I am a huge stationery lover so absolutely agree with your choices above.

    Hope you’re doing well, Jen, and good luck with all those assignments and projects!

    Like

  3. As a lover of stationary I have to say the rose legal pad was INCREDIBLY appealing. I can’t help but wonder about the type of paper… but the brand leads me to believe it should be quality so I’m not too concerned. That might sneak it’s way into my shopping cart. 😉

    Lovely post

    xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

