my favorite collaboration: warby parker + tyler oakley

Hello!

I hope everyone had a fantastic break. I know I’m now gearing up to go holiday shopping and prepping for the new year! If you’re looking to freshen up your image, look no further than Warby Parker’s collaboration with Tyler Oakley.

shot_3_tyler_stockton_easternbluebird325_2633

You might remember my last post about Warby Parker where I mentioned Tyler Oakley; imagine my surprise and excitement when I heard that WP and Tyler are collaborating! Warby Parker is a stylish, high-quality, and affordable brand of eyeglasses and sunglasses, so be sure to check out their variety of frames. But Warby Parker AND Tyler? It’s a dream come true! Tyler’s style is unique and exuberant, so I wanted to share some of my favorite frames from this limited edition collection:

tyleroakley-onepager

I’m a huge fan of all six designs from this collection, but I think the Stockton Jet Black ones are my favorite! I love that the frames come with custom lens cloths from Tyler’s own mood boards.

shot_1_tyler_wilder_jetblackmatte101_0243

shot_4_tyler_downing_jetblackmatte101_1462

If you haven’t already checked out Tyler’s video announcement about this collaboration, you can see it here!

Which pair will you be picking up?

 

*All photos were provided by Warby Parker*
Leave a Reply

