the summer bucket list

Happy Monday, friends!

I started my classes today, so naturally it’s time to get my butt back in gear. I’ve compiled a list of things I’d like to do this summer. I’m staying in Seattle for the majority of the summer, but I’ll definitely be making my way home for the last few weeks before school starts in the fall. I’ve never done a lot of these things, so it looks like it’ll be a summer of “firsts”!

summer bucket list

image via
What’s on your summer bucket list?
5 thoughts on “the summer bucket list”

  1. What a good list! I hope you get to everything listed 🙂 Berry picking is the perfect activity for the summer months, and you can’t go wrong with a drive-in movie. Happy summer!

    Like

Leave a Reply

