nautical basics

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Striped Shirt Target (similar for $9!)

White Shorts Old Navy (here)

Roped Necklace Loft (couldn’t find anything similar, sorry!)

Tote Longchamp (here)

Sandals Steve Madden (similar on sale)

Hello!!

Any other collegiettes crying through their midterms? Nope? Just me? Honestly, my law midterm is tomorrow and I’m struggling so hard to get all of the information in my head right now. For any aspiring lawyers out there, I APPLAUD YOU.

But today I’m sharing what I’d wear if I were on a boat (I’d SO rather be doing that instead of studying…). Pretty basic with the navy stripes, roped necklace, and white shorts… I’d also be wearing Sperry Topsiders – alas, I just threw my rose-gold pair away because they were near falling apart. They’ll get replaced soon! So I opted for my bandage-style Steve Madden sandals that mold to my feet perfectly. I absolutely love this simple combination for when it’s sunny and 70 in Seattle.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Happy exam season!
4 thoughts on “nautical basics”

Leave a Reply

