blush and navy

Blouse Top H&M (similar)

Khaki Pants Gap Factory (on sale for only $16!!)

Navy Necklace Charming Charlie (similar)

Strappy Wedges Chinese Laundry (similar)

Hi there!!

I just got through a brutal weekend of finishing papers and currently studying for my midterms, but I thought I’d take the chance to share some photos I took with my friend last week! The weather was nice all week and I knew I wanted to feature one of the prettiest/classiest places on campus.

Today I’m emphasizing my printed khakis!! These are from the Gap, and they’re honestly so comfortable. They’re not too tight or too loose – they’re just right. I’ve been loving pairing navy with blush to make it a bit more colorful for spring.

I’ve been dying to get my 4-inch wedges out again, so here they are! I love wearing wedges because I just feel more confident walking around – like I can take over the world and #girlboss.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

