Preppy Everyday

Preppy - 3

Y’all, I don’t know what it is but I love preppy clothes.

Something about the put-together look makes me feel motivated and ready to get through my day! I think that’s why I gravitate toward the simple plaid collared shirt, sweater, and vest so much.

My favorite part is probably choosing which chunky statement necklace to add to the look.

Preppy - 2

A new favorite of mine is my Longchamp bag that I bought from a student on campus for only $50 – pro tip: go join your college campus’s closet exchange group on Facebook! Sometimes there are some great steals.

PS – thanks to my wonderful roommate for taking pictures for me!

Have a great long weekend and Valentine’s Day, y’all!

Preppy - 4

Preppy - 1

Collared shirt: H&M

Sweater: H&M

Vest: J.Crew

Jeans: American Eagle

Bag: Longchamp 

Necklace: Ann Taylor (similar)

Ballet Flats: Target (similar)

3 thoughts on “Preppy Everyday

Leave a Reply

