February Book Haul | 2016

February ARC Haul - 2

Happy Tuesday!

I haven’t had a bookish post up in awhile (no worries, I’ve still been reading!). Every once in a while, I visit my local bookstore and one of my good friends, who works at the bookstore, allows me to take some 2016 ARCs home with me to read! (Thank you so, so much – you know who you are!) I was more than excited to pick up the following:

February ARC Haul

From top to bottom (click on covers to link to Goodreads!):

Rebel of the Sands (Rebel of the Sands, #1) Tell Me Three Things Enter Title Here Love, Lies & Spies The Passion of Dolssa The Way I Used to Be Titans

I actually got Titans from the publisher themselves – thanks, Scholastic! Out of this stack, I think I’m most excited for Rebel of the Sands and Enter Title Here, although I’m super excited for the rest of them as well!

Have you heard of these titles? What should I pick up first?

6 thoughts on “February Book Haul | 2016

    1. I’m reading REBEL OF THE SANDS right now and it’s so addicting!! It’s similar to AN EMBER IN THE ASHES, but not as fleshed out, I feel like.

      Like

Leave a Reply

