I’m a Style Guru for College Fashionista!

Hi hi!

Today I have some pretty exciting news about my personal life, and how you can get involved! Back in the summer of 2015, I was reading The College Prepster blog run by the lovely Carly, and she talked about how she interned as a Style Guru for College Fashionista back when she was at Georgetown. I thought that was so cool and a great way to appreciate fashion on campus while also interacting with students.

So I applied for this fun little internship and accepted the offer! I’ll be starting in Spring 2016, but basically I’ll be photographing students at my college and writing about current college fashion.

Congrats! Spring-2

So where do you come in? Well, I want people to read my articles, of course! If you love reading my content here on my blog and are interested in college fashion, be sure to sign up for my articles to come in the spring here! I’d super appreciate it 🙂

I’m so excited to start this internship because it’s so different from the book community and book reviewing, but I do have a love for fashion and want to kickstart a hobby involving that as well.

That’s it for now, I’ll talk to you all soon!

xoxo,

Jen

4 thoughts on “I’m a Style Guru for College Fashionista!”

Leave a Reply

