Notice Anything New?

Hey y’all!

So *woah* Jen changed her design AGAIN. But wait – the name of the blog is revamped as well!

Why did I do this?

Recently, I launched a personal/college/lifestyle blog, J(en)’adore to post all things non-bookish. However, a few weeks later, I realized that was the wrong move for me. It was too much to handle and it equated to less posts on each blog. I don’t want that!

So I imported J(en)’adore’s posts to Books and Other Happy Ever Afters, and changed my old blog name to J(en)’adore. I think my blog really needed to be rebranded because I don’t post solely about books anymore, and I’m not planning on only sticking with the bookish things in the future. Starting college made me realize that I’m passionate about a ton of other things as well that I’d like to talk about here.

I hope you all don’t mind the change, and to stick with me through my unpredictable decisions! 🙂

xoxo,

Jen

13 thoughts on “Notice Anything New?

  1. love your new design jen! juggling one blog is tough enough, i can’t imagine attempting to juggle two! i think more and more we’re seeing bloggers branch out and blog about other interests and i think that is so VALUABLE and something i’ve always appreciated in the bloggers i follow, mostly because my blog isn’t strictly a bookish one either. i like to blog about different things and i know that a bunch of bloggers are the same way and have a variety of interests so i’m sure we will all be very excited to see what you have in store for this next chapter of your blog!!

    with much love, annie xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

