What I’m Listening to: Every Open Eye by CHVRCHES

What I'm Listening to

Hey everyone!

It’s Jen, and I have another edition of What I’m Listening To to share with you all because guys. I’m obsessed with CHVRCHES’ newest album, Every Open Eye. I first started listening to CHVRCHES back in May of 2014, and have been obsessed with them ever since. I somehow missed their new release and only started listening to them last week.

Unsuprisingly, I love it.

Isn’t their album cover so freaking gorgeous? I’d say the tone is very similar to their first album, but definitely more exciting and great for working out to. If you’ve never listened to CHVRCHES before, they’re EDM and fun. The lead singer has a beautifully feminine voice and she just has a gorgeous light and airy voice.

I honestly can’t even pick my favorite song by them in this new album because I love all of them equally. Seriously. Love them!

What have you been listening to lately? Have you listened to CHVRCHES before?

Blog Sign Off

2 thoughts on “What I’m Listening to: Every Open Eye by CHVRCHES

  1. I love this album (and CHVRCHES)! It’s funny because I had kind of forgotten about this album after listening to it almost exclusively after it came out. I just remembered it as I was thinking about what to listen to, so thanks for reminding me of this beauty! Do you have a favorite song on the album?

    Like

Leave a Reply

