Happy Halloween!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

*My roommate bought this mini pumpkin for our room! Typography done by yours truly :)*

Happy Halloween, everyone! I’ve been feeling rather sick the past couple of days, so last night I went to bed at 9pm with some NyQuil and slept for a full 12 hours while my roommates went out to Halloweek parties.

So far, I’ve spent my Halloween finishing up some homework. Later today though, my parents are coming to visit! We’re grabbing some lunch and they’re dropping off some stuff I needed.

I have plans to finish some Econ homework with a friend afterwards, and then we’re going shopping! We’ve both been needing some retail therapy – especially because in Economics, we’re always talking about buying things – so we’re planning on hitting up downtown Seattle, specifically ALDO and Zara! They didn’t have any of those stores back where I live, so we’re super excited.

After that, I hope to just go to bed early again so this sickness will go away before my midterm on Wednesday.

What Halloween plans do you have?

Blog Sign Off

Leave a Reply

