Birthday Wishlist

BirthdayWishlist

Ahh, this is so crazy! I’m turning 19 in exactly one week! I still feel like I’m 5 years old – how have I already been adulting for one whole year?! Lucky for me, Kate Spade seemed to know that my birthday was coming up – or why would they be having their crazy surprise sale right now? My birthday wishlist this year consists of all Kate Spade… I’m a wee bit obsessed. Images are linked to the product!

PXRU5491_001_R

PXRU4471_265_R

PXRU6090_037

PXRU5589_1251YRU0834_690_2

153053_100

I’ve never owned a Kate Spade handbag before, so I’m dying!! And I need to start wearing watches – they just look so much more professional and put-together. Lastly, I’ve been looking for a new planner! I’ve always had my eye on their planners and with the year coming to a close, why not get a Kate Spade one?

Blog Sign Off

Leave a Reply

