Hello, world!

Hello, hello!

Welcome to J(en)’adore, a college/lifestyle blog. I’m Jennifer (you can call me Jen, too!), and I’m a college freshman studying business administration in Seattle. I’ve been running a Young Adult book blog for four years now (which you can check out here), but I wanted to write about my new life in college in a different place – thus, J(en)’adore was born.

If you’re in high school or college, or simply love lifestyle, fashion, food, or travel posts, stick around! I hope you like what you see so far. 🙂

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Blog Sign Off

2 thoughts on “Hello, world!”

  1. Jen! I LOVE this idea; the name is perfect, as is the site design! I’m so glad college is going well for you thus far, and I look forward to more posts 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

