10 Books on My Fall TBR

1

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the ladies over at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new topic to make a list for the top ten!

Yes!! I love fall time! Fall is my favorite season of the year, and this fall has some pretty epic books coming out for sure. The majority of these books in my fall TBR are ones I received for review from the publishers, so I’m very grateful that I have such anticipated releases in my hands! They will be starred. Without further ado, here are the top 10 books on my fall TBR, in order of release date!

ten books on my fall tbr

1. dreamstrider ** | GOODREADS

I’m on a blog tour for this, but the concept sounds so cool and I love complex worlds!

2. the rose society | GOODREADS

I read The Young Elites this summer and it ended kind of on a cliffhanger so I NEED THIS NOW.

3. wolf by wolf ** | GOODREADS

I have been hearing craaazy good things about this one and plus, WWII is my favorite time period to read about!

4. VELVET UNDERCOVER** | GOODREADS

THAT COVER. And I honestly just love books set in the early 1900s.

5. these shallow graves ** | GOODREADS

After reading Keertana’s review of this book, this one got bumped up on my TBR. Can’t wait to read my first book by Donnelly!

3

6. the lies about the truth ** | GOODREADS

I absolutely love love LOVED Courtney C. Steven’s debut, Faking Normal, so I have a lot of faith in this one.

7. ten thousand skies above you ** | GOODREADS

This is the sequel to A Thousand Pieces of You and it was a gorgeous parallel universe/time traveling story so I NEED TO READ THE SEQUEL ASAP. Also, was not expecting so many feels in the first book. (I love feeling the feels).

8. until we meet again | GOODREADS

Such a pretty cover. And honestly, I’m just a huge sucker for stories with love that transcends time.

9. dangerous lies ** | GOODREADS

I have a soft spot for Becca Fitzpatrick, I really do. I read her first thriller, Black Ice and loved it a lot! I hope this one’s just as good.

10. november 9 | GOODREADS

Colleen Hoover all the way man. Shame that this one comes out on November 10th, not the 9th 😦 I don’t even know what it’s about, I just will read anything this lady writes!


So what’s on YOUR fall TBR for this year?

25 thoughts on “10 Books on My Fall TBR

  1. THE ROSE SOCIETY!!! *grabby grabby hands* there are so many releases this time of year and i honestly cannot keepy up! i wish publishers would release all these during the summer or when i have a load of time. i love atumn, but it’s filled with schoolwork and rehearsals. *sighs*

    Like

  2. How did I forget The Rose Society?!!! Oh dear! I really love your list, most of these are on my tbr too. I’m really excited for November 9, love CoHo books and this storyline just sounds amazing! I really love the Dreamstrider cover (and the story too of course!) and can’t wait to get my hands on a copy of Until We Meet Again. So many good books! I hope you manage to read them all and they are all fabulous! 🙂

    Like

  3. The custom graphics you made are so pretty – and they truly capture the feeling of fall, which I agree is the best time of year. I’m so excited for Wolf by Wolf, Velvet Undercover, and These Shallow Graves as well, and I hope we both end up loving them. And thanks for stopping by my TTT! The Accident Season and ADSOM both sound amazing – I don’t think I’ve talked to anyone who DIDN’T like them.

    Like

  4. Great list and I am looking forward to reading Dream Strider. I saw on another blog you had tried reading The Dead House but had issues. I just had to write because even though I read it and don’t regret it, I mentioned in my review that I didn’t love it as much as everyone else. I was really feeling in the minority so I am glad I saw your comment. Enjoy your books!

    Like

Leave a Reply

