Recently Acquired // July 2015

Recently Acquired - July 2015

So I haven’t really been doing book hauls – and I haven’t done one in a while for sure. Not sure why I stopped, but I think doing monthly ones are probably a better idea! Here are some of the books I got in July 🙂

FROM NETGALLEY
The Trouble with Destiny Shades of Doon (Doon, #3) Shattered Blue Brown-Eyed Girl (Travis Family, #4) Vengeance Road

THE TROUBLE WITH DESTINY // Lauren Morrill – loved all her previous books, so I’m really excited!

SHADES OF DOON // Carey Corp & Lori Langdon – this is the last book in a trilogy, but I definitely want to binge read this Scotland fantasy series.

SHATTERED BLUE // Lauren Bird Horowitz – auto-approved for this title on NG so why not?

BROWN-EYED GIRL // Lisa Kleypas – I know Racquel LOVES this Adult Contemp series so I’m planning on binge-reading this series as well.

VENGEANCE ROAD // Erin Bowman – funny story: I got denied this title on Edelweiss, but not on NG! I NEEDED this book because it sounds so freaking awesome plus there’s so much hype. Can’t wait to read this!

FROM EDELWEISS
Bounce (Boomerang, #3) Sounds Like Me: My Life (So Far) in Song

BOUNCE // Noelle August – another NA Contemp I want to binge read!

SOUNDS LIKE ME // Sara Bareilles – I’ve been loving famous people autobiographies this summer, and I love Bareilles’ music, so bam!

FROM FIRST TO READ
The Accident Season The Boy Most Likely To (My Life Next Door, #2)

THE ACCIDENT SEASON // Moira Fowley-Doyle – already read and loved. So good! Review to come in August!

THE BOY MOST LIKELY TO // Huntley Fitzpatrick – I loved My Life Next Door so the sequel has only been a litttle anticipated (a lot anticipated).


What book should I read first out of this pile?!

 

Leave a Reply

