Top Ten Books On My TBR For Summer 2015

1I haven’t done a Top Ten Tuesday in a while! Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the ladies over at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new topic to make a list for the top ten!

This week is my summer TBR! I’m considering the top books I consider my “summer TBR” to be from June 16-September 1st!

21. The Royal We – this one’s been out for a few months now, but I’ve heard such great things about this adult contemporary!

2. Between Us and the Moon – I have an eARC of this one and it’s a cute summery read.

3. Legacy of Kings – So hyped up at BEA, thank goodness I have an eARC!

4. Court of Fives – another cool-sounding fantasy book!!

5. Uprooted – I have been hearing CRAZY GOOD THINGS about this Beauty and the Beast retelling! Dying to read this one!!

6. Another Day – I loved the prequel to this book, Every Day, so I’m dying for the sequel. Definitely will be reading this ASAP.

7. More Happy Than Not – Adam Silvera is so funny on Twitter and I’ve heard this being compared to Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, which I LOVED.

8. Paperweight – sounds like a deep, profound contemporary!

9. Hello, I Love You – hello, I love the way you sound? This one’s been compared to Anna and the French Kiss, so duh.

10. The Heart of Betrayal – I really enjoyed Kiss of Deception, so I’m dying to read this sequel as soon as it comes out!

 

What summer books are on your TBR?

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My TBR For Summer 2015

  1. You will LOVE More Happy Than Not. I adored this book and I have a feeling you will too. 🙂 And I REALLY want to read Paperweight (partly because I’m in love with the cover). Have a fab summer! XO

    Like

  2. Hello, I Love You looks like such a cute read! I can’t wait to get my hands on it. I hadn’t heard of Uprooted or a Court of Fives but they’ve definitely have been added to my TBR list too!

    Like

  3. Aha, you have a great mix of books here (unlike me with my almost entirely fantasy tbr list :P). It’s weird about Uprooted because it seems like I hadn’t heard one thing about it and then all of a sudden it’s everywhere. And the reviews are really GOOD. So I’m definitely going to have to get to that one at some point too. Also, Another Day! I was surprised by how much I loved Every Day, so I’m very curious to see where that story goes next.

    Like

Leave a Reply

