March Book Haul | 2015

1Hey everyone!! I hope everyone had a very fabulous month in March. March FLEWW BY. I found out about all of my colleges, but got waitlisted for one of them, so I’m still in limbo. >.< BUT. I had spring break, which means READING! I also started The 100, which is like, SO ADDICTING. Anyway, here are the books I got in March! Still working on requesting less…

2I’ll Meet You There / Since You’ve Been Gone / I’ll Give You the Sun

3The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer / The Evolution of Mara Dyer / The Retribution of Mara Dyer

4Saint Anything / World After / The DUFF / Maid of Wonder

(Thank you First to Read/Penguin, Netgalley, and Edelweiss)

2 thoughts on “March Book Haul | 2015”

  1. great selection of books! I love love the Mara dyer trilogy and hope you do/did too. Since you’ve been gone was also a favorite. The duff was one of the first contemporary YA books I ever read and I really enjoyed it. Hope you enjoy all your books!

    Juhina

    Like

Leave a Reply

