Book Haul | February 2015

 

1

Time for another monthly book haul! I’m clearly not the best at limiting myself to three review copies a month… but I’d say I’m definitely doing better than last year. Last year I would have 5 review copies a week. Let’s get to it!

2

3

FOR REVIEW:

Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone (Thanks Netgalley & Random House!)

We All Looked Up by Tommy Wallach (Thanks Edelweiss & Simon Pulse!)

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir (Thanks First To Read & Penguin!)

The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey (Thanks Netgalley & Random House!)

FROM THE LIBRARY:

I Was Here by Gayle Forman

 

I’ve already read I Was Here (check out my review here) and I couldn’t help but dive into An Ember in the Ashes immediately — I’m loving it so far! What books are you excited for?

8 thoughts on “Book Haul | February 2015”

  1. Jen, I am so jealous! I Was Here seems AMAZING and it is by Gayle Forman so I know I am going to love it. And The Girl at Midnight and Every Last Word sound so so good! I hope you love them and I can’t wait to read your reviews of them. Enjoy, girlie! 🙂 x

    Like

Leave a Reply

