Book Haul | January 2015

book haul banner - 2Time for a book haul! I’ve decided to do monthly book hauls, that way I know how many books I’m getting each month to LIMIT MYSELF. If you recall from my 2015 Resolutions post, I said I would only request 3 books every month. WELL LET ME TELL YA. 2 of them were technically books that I requested in December, but got approved for in January. So that’s why there’s five, okay??

FOR REVIEW

The Start of Me and You Last Year's Mistake The Invasion of the Tearling (The Queen of the Tearling, #2) The Summer of Chasing Mermaids Shadow Scale (Seraphina, #2)

FROM THE LIBRARY

Never Fade (The Darkest Minds, #2) Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe Landline

That’s it for me this month!! I’ve already read all three books from the library, so which review book should I start off with?? What books did you get in January?

6 thoughts on “Book Haul | January 2015

Leave a Reply

