I’m Excited for these Ten 2015 Releases

So there’s only a few days left of 2014, and since I don’t really participate in Top Ten Tuesday, I missed out on the Top Ten Most Anticipated Books of 2015  a few weeks ago. I’d like to share just FIVE that I’m excited for! (These are ones that I’m excited for and DON’T have an advanced copy of).

1. The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall

Release Date: January 13, 2015

2. I’ll Meet You There by Heather Demetrios

Release Date: February 3, 2015

3. The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows

Release Date: March 10, 2015

4. The Start of Me and You by Emery Lord

Release Date: March 31, 2015

5. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

Release Date: April 28, 2015

6. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

Release Date: May 5, 2015

7. The Devil You Know by Trish Doller

Release Date: June 2, 2015

8. Another Day by David Levithan

Release Date: August 25, 2015

9. Stand-Off by Andrew Smith

Release Date: September 2015

10. The Trouble with Destiny by Lauren Morrill

Release Date: TBA 2015

What books are you excited for in 2015?

10 thoughts on “I’m Excited for these Ten 2015 Releases”

  1. Jen!! First off: I’m already loving your new look! It looks so professional plus just, all the love. I APPROVE.

    Also, it looks like we have a lot of the same books on our lists!! I am absolutely DYING for An Ember in the Ashes… ever since I heard the synopsis I’ve basically been petitioning it and trying to get a copy. I guess I’ll just have to wait. It sounds so good that I think I’m going to just go ahead and pre-order it with my own money… something I never do because I’m too stingy with my money, haha. But this book seems like it’ll be worth it!!

    The Conspiracy of Us also looks SO GOOD. Like so excited. Same for ACOTAR! I haven’t been as big of a fan of Maas’s books, but I really think the synopsis for this one is great. Same goes for the Orphan Queen. I CAN NO LONGER CONTAIN MY EXCITEMENT OOF.

    I hadn’t heard of the Devil You Know, but I just looked it up on GR and it looks GREAT. I’ve been wanting more road trip stories, plus, this one looks creepy and I’m all about that life! (that, um, came out weird….)

    ALSO WHAT IS THIS ABOUT A COMPANION NOVEL TO EVERY DAY?! I totally did NOT know this was a thing. Cue the panic!

    You have such an amazing list here, Jen! I think 2015 is going to be a spectacular year for books and I seriously can. not. wait. for us to read all these books and then fangirl obssesively about them afterwards. ❤

    Happy New Year, and here's to an even better year!

    Like

    1. Thanks Aneeqah!! I’m in love with this design, too. It’s so ME. I’m glad you approve. 😉

      AND I CAN BARELY CONTAIN THE EXCITEMENT EITHER. I’m sure we’ll fangirl about a lot of these together. AND YES THERE IS A COMPANION TO EVERY DAY. Woot! You’re welcome!

      Like

  2. Mmmhmm excellent choices! Probably most excited about ACOTAR (because who isn’t?), but I have my eye on the other ones too, even the contemps. Should be a good year in books! Now if I can only balance reading all these new books with all the other books I’ve been meaning to read from previous years…

    Like

    1. Yes!! ACOTAR seems to be a lot of people’s most anticipated book of 2015. Seriously though, my TBR just keeps growing and growing. Thanks for stopping by, Aylee!

      Like

Leave a Reply

