On My Christmas Wishlist

On My Christmas Wishlist - 2014
The holidays are QUICKLY approaching, and I am beyond excited!! I’d like to share what’s on MY Christmas list, just for fun 🙂 I got a Kindle Paperwhite over Thanksgiving Break, so that was basically my early Christmas present. I have NO idea if I will be getting anything else. Don’t get me wrong, I am SO THANKFUL that my parents got me the Kindle Paperwhite, but hey, it doesn’t hurt to share what else I’d like. 😉

1. Lilly Pulitzer Large Agenda – I am a total nerd for wanting a planner for Christmas; but I am a VERY organized person and would LOVE this beautiful agenda! After reading Grace’s post on Blogging & Organization and seeing that she had a LP Agenda, I kind of fell in love even more. LP Agendas are pricey, so it would be lovely if I got one for Christmas!

2. Kate Spade Handbag – SO ADULT-LIKE. I’d be happy with any Kate Spade purse. They are all so cute! I’m prepping for college life, can you tell?

3. Flip Camera – again– a college prep thing. I want to vlog when I’m in college to stay in touch with the family! My sister and I want to vlog and share with each other our college experience because we’re most likely separating paths and going to different colleges. So vlogging it is!

What’s on your wishlist this holiday season?

Leave a Reply

