November and Black Friday Haul

The latter half of November was pretty crazy with the book hauling. ARE YOU READY?
(click on covers to link to Goodreads)

for review from Edelweiss

Most Likely to Succeed Rebound: A Boomerang Novel Things We Know by Heart Made You Up A Sense of the Infinite Vanished Making Pretty Kissing in America (Kissing in America, #1) Proof of Forever The Remedy

bought / borrowed
Me Before You Rules of Civility City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments, #6) The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry

 

I guess I’m kind of on an adult book-binge, aren’t I? I’m so excited to dive into this new area I’m unfamiliar with! Then again, there’s that whole batch of Harper books on Edelweiss that had me squealing like a little girl on Christmas morning. SO EXCITING. And on Black Friday, I got…
A KINDLE PAPERWHITE!!

It was $20 cheaper on Black Friday, and my parents were feeling generous (it’s my Christmas present). I love it so far!! I’m not going to get a case though, because I love holding it when it’s bare and less bulky.

That’s it for me for the second half of November! What goodies did you get?

 

Leave a Reply

