A Wintery Book Haul

A Wintery Book Haul

 

Okay, so the books I got recently aren’t “winter-y” or anything holiday related, but it’s been SO COLD lately where I live! Hence, the Wintery Book Haul.

Anyway, how are you all? I hope you’ve been enjoying my more personal posts lately. I’ve been submitting more college apps, and I’m so close to be done! I’m just waiting for winter break to roll around so I can cross the finish line.
All the Bright Places Denton Little's Deathdate Finding Paris None of the Above Magonia

 

Thanks to Edelweiss, Netgalley, Harper Collins, and Random House!
Which one are you most excited for?
xoxo,
Jen

Leave a Reply

