Book Haul (7)

School has officially started for me, and I am very sad! My class load already seems so overwhelming, and my lit class requires so many other non-fun books to read! SIGH. I got so many lovely books this week though… And you all know HARPERCOLLINS ON EDELWEISS HAPPENED. So yeah, I’ll just share a few of those…

From Netgalley/Edelweiss

Unbreakable (The Legion, #1) My True Love Gave to Me: Twelve Holiday Stories Althea & Oliver Princess of Thorns

For Real Wildlife Better Than Perfect Love and Other Theories

 

I GOT SO EXCITED when I was invited to READ NOW My True Love Gave to Me! I was rejected the first time I requested it, so I guess I was lucky this past week. Eeep, I can’t wait, ESPECIALLY since I just finished rereading ANNA! What book should I read first?!

Leave a Reply

