Book Haul (6)

HAPPY ALMOST END OF AUGUST. I’m crying. School cannot start. IT’S NOT ALLOWED TO. But here’s a book haul, I guess.


Borrowed

Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare // All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr// Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout

From Netgalley/Edelweiss

Famous Last Words The 100 (The Hundred, #1) Day 21 (The Hundred, #2)

Monstrous Damsel Distressed The Walls Around Us The Edge of You

Bought for Kindle

Alice in Zombieland (The White Rabbit Chronicles, #1) Ready Player One

 

That’s it for me from the past two weeks! I’ve already finished Clockwork Prince and LOOOVED. I’m in the process of All the Light We Cannot See and Onyx. What book are most excited about from my haul?

Leave a Reply

