Book Haul (5)

Yeah. So I got a lot of books. IDK WHAT TO READ. GOODNESS.

Borrowed/Gifted

Book Haul - 5

From Netgalley/Edelweiss/Kindle Post
Not in the Script (If Only . . . #3) Zac and Mia The Aftermath Haze: The Rephaim, Book 2 Winterspell Gates of Thread and Stone

Red Queen The Last Time We Say Goodbye A Wicked Thing Bone Gap

 

Who else gets SO HAPPY and SO EXCITED for Harper Collins’ 2015 releases?! I DO. What books did you get recently? Let me know! (And please help me. WHAT DO I READ FIRST??)

Leave a Reply

