Book Haul (4)

I hope everybody’s July is going well! I’ve been binge-reading The Mortal Instruments series, and am happily immersed in the Shadowhunter world. If I can, I might just have to squeeze in The Infernal Devices series before summer ends, too! In the meantime, I got some books these past two weeks!

From Netgalley/Edelweiss
Perfect Couple (Superlatives, #2) Promposal The Iron Trial (Magisterium, #1) Lailah (The Styclar Saga, #1)

 

That’s it for me for the past two weeks! I’m most excited about The Iron Trial, I think, mostly because I’m on a Cassandra Clare craze right now, hehe. What lovely books have you gotten this past week?

Leave a Reply

