Book Haul (3)

How is everyone’s summer going? I hope everyone in America had a wonderful Independence Day!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Update on my life: lots of ACT prep, and DANCE! I’m dancing 11 hours a week. Call me crazy. I won’t blame you. Oh, and tons and tons of reading!


Borrowed from Library
Winger (Winger, #1) This Song Will Save Your Life

 

From Netgalley/Edelweiss
Branded (Sinners, #1) Behind the Scenes Sublime Salt & Storm The Fall

Illusions of Fate The Perfectionists The Walled City The Cure for Dreaming Just Call My Name

 

I am so excited for all of these books! EW and NG have definitely spoiled me these past two weeks. ๐Ÿ˜› I’m also happy that Little, Brown is starting to approve me for their titles on Netgalley! What should I read first?ย 

Leave a Reply

