Book Haul (2)

Eeeep! Summer has been so awesome so far! I spent the first couple of days in bed–not because I was sick, but because I just wanted some reading time and tv-watching time. Plus, the weather was really gloomy anyways. 😉 I managed to read both Divergent and finished season 1 of Orphan Black!(SUCH A GOOD SHOW, Y’ALL. Thanks to Racquel making me watch it.) But I accumulated a ton of books, so let’s get to it!


Bought
To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1)

For Review
Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3) Lies We Tell Ourselves The Vault of Dreamers Mortal Danger (Immortal Game, #1) The Scandalous Sisterhood of Prickwillow Place

Borrowed
Noggin Insurgent (Divergent, #2) Two Boys Kissing

 

What lovely books did you get this week? WHICH ONE DO I READ FIRST HELP

Leave a Reply

