Stacking the Shelves #27

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It gives us book nerds to share what awesome books we got this week, may it be from the book store, library, mailbox, or from friends!

***
Wowza! I got a ton of books over the course of two weeks, which is good and bad all at the same time. I had spring break but I was on a wonderful vacation, leaving me no time to read whatsoever. In fact, I’ve been so busy lately that you’ve probably noticed the blog and number of reviews slow down a bit. I’m hoping April will be better for me!
(Click on covers to link to Goodreads):
Black Ice Flights and Chimes and Mysterious Times Rumble The Body in the Woods (Point Last Seen, #1) The Cracks in the Kingdom (The Colours of Madeleine, #2) Wish You Were Italian Blonde Ops Compulsion (Heirs of Watson Island, #1) Everything Leads to You Bleed Like Me The Swap In a Handful of Dust (Not a Drop to Drink, #2) Don't Touch Feral Poisoned Apples: Poems for You, My Pretty The Dolls The Fires of Calderon (The Balance Keepers, #1) Rites of Passage Kiss of Broken Glass The Lovely and the Lost (The Dispossessed, #2) My Best Friend, Maybe Nowhere But Home Red at Night
What books did you get this week? Which book should I pick up first? Let me know!
One thought on “Stacking the Shelves #27

  1. I loved Henry's previous two YA thrillers, but for some reason I couldn't really get into TBiTW. Hope it works out better for you! Have a lovely Sunday, Jen. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

