Stacking the Shelves #25

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It gives us book nerds to share what awesome books we got this week, may it be from the book store, library, mailbox, or from friends!
Wow, I haven’t done an StS post in forever! A little update: as you may have noticed, the blog has been a lot more quieter lately. Less posts, less reviews. That’s because– you guessed it– I’ve been extremely busy with school and reading has been put on the backburner a bit. I’m still trying to read whenever I can (thank god I’m not in a slump) and working hard on review books, so thanks y’all for sticking with me! Onto the books 🙂
***
Click on images to link to Goodreads
Bitter Sweet Love (The Dark Elements, #0.5) White Hot Kiss (The Dark Elements, #1) This Is How It Ends The Lonesome Young Born of Deception (Born of Illusion, #2) 
  Torn Away Of Monsters and Madness Amity Get Happy
Tabula Rasa Attachments Zac and Mia OCD Love Story
So much goodness these past few weeks! Where do I start?! What books did you accumulate this week? 
5 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #25

  1. Curious to see what you think of Tabula Rasa, Jen! ^^ It sounds awesome. Of Monsters and Madness sounds really good, too, but I held back on requesting it because it sounds like there is a love triangle. D:

    Like

  2. I got Born of Deception this week as well and I am so excited to start that one! I've also heard great things about Attachments and I lovelovelove Zac & Mia's cover 😀 Happy reading, Jen! <33

    Like

  3. Gahh, it seems as if I'm so out of it with books lately, because I haven't heard of so many of these books! Amity looks flipping AWESOME and I'm definitely going to go check that one out right now. I'm also supposed to be receiving a copy of Torn Away soon, since I'm on the blog tour as well! I had no idea Rainbow Rowell was coming out with a new book- it seems like I'll have to check that one out as well! I'm excited to see what you think of it!

    So many lovely books, Jen! I hope that you enjoy all of these lovelies and don't get buried in your schoolwork! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

