Stacking the Shelves (#22)

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It gives us book nerds to share what awesome books we got this week, may it be from the book store, library, mailbox, or from friends!
***

The Queen of the Tearling (The Queen of the Tearling, #1) The Good Luck of Right Now The Heiresses The Castle Behind Thorns
The Killing Woods The Truth About Alice Second Star Pulled Under
Magnolia In Deep There Will Come a Time
I had an awesome week in review books this week, what did you get? 
4 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#22)”

  1. Jen what an amazing haul! I've had my eye on Magnolia for sometime now, so I'm looking forward to seeing how you find it. A Sixteenth Summer and Second Star look gorgeous too! Happy reading! 🙂

    Like

  2. Ooh you got a lot of great books! I also got Second Star a while ago and I'm really excited to start it. The synopsis sounds fantastic and I love that cover. Happy reading, Jen! <33

    Like

  3. Oooh, I didn't know about that other cover for Truth About Alice! I like it! I'm real sad I didn't get approved for Second Star but at least I'll be able to look forward to reading your review on it! I'm eyeing Magnolia because it sounds like such a good book! Hopefully, I can read that one soon! 😀 Awesome books, Jen!

    Like

Leave a Reply

