Stacking the Shelves (#20)

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It gives us book nerds to share what awesome books we got this week, may it be from the book store, library, mailbox, or from friends!
***
Unfortunately, I caught a nasty cold this week, but I recovered quickly so that’s good! Although you may have heard me complain on Twitter how I had man-voice for three days… And this week I have my semester finals! I know, my school is weird and has them AFTER winter break. I’m so ready to be done so I can read ALL the books. Speaking of books….
(Images link to Goodreads):
The Boys of Summer (Summer, #1) An Endless Summer (Summer, #2) That One Summer (Summer, #3) Burn Bright (Night Creatures, #1) Angel Arias (Night Creatures, #2) Shine Light (Night Creatures, #3) The Secret Diamond Sisters (The Secret Diamond Sisters, #1) Believe (True Believers, #3) Better off Friends Manor of Secrets Fire & Flood (Fire & Flood, #1)
Happy reading, lovelies! 
10 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#20)

  1. Yay, I'm glad you feel a lot better now Jen! 😀<3
    I've heard great things about Better Off Friends; I hope you'll enjoy that one!
    As for Fire & Flood, I've seen mixed reactions on that one, but I hope you'll like it anyways. ;D

    Like

  2. Fire & Flood has been showing up everywhere and I'm so jealous of whoever has it because it looks amazing. I hope you like that one, and Better Off Friends looks so cute so I hope you like that one as well. Happy reading, Jen! <33

    Like

  3. I didn't get approved for Better Off Friends! *cries and wails* 😦 You have to read it soon so I can find out what you think! Oh and I really really enjoyed CJ Duggan's books- I hope you do too! (There are lots of swoony boys!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

