Stacking the Shelves (#19)

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It gives us book nerds to share what awesome books we got this week, may it be from the book store, library, mailbox, or from friends!

***
I hope everybody is having a great new year so far! I actually have my final exams this month so the school workload is insane right now. Have all of your resolutions been going well? Anyway, this is three weeks worth of books, so don’t judge too hard!
(Images link to Goodreads):
The Rosie Project Fall from Love Love Me (Starstruck, #2) High and Dry Rebel (Reboot, #2) Meridian (Arclight, #2) The Half Life of Molly Pierce The Art of Lainey How to Meet Boys 17 First Kisses Side Effects May Vary The Things You Kiss Goodbye Royally Lost The Vanishing Season Wild
What lovely books did you get this week? Are you excited for any books I got this week?
4 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#19)

  1. I also got TVS this week, and am really looking forward to starting it! I've heard great things about the authors author books, so I'm hoping this is just as good. 🙂

    Like

  2. I've been seeing The Rosie Project everywhere lately, so I'm curious to see what you think, Jen! I loved The Art of Lainey though Royally Lost didn't live up to my expectations, sadly. I'm really curious about Skilton's new book, however, as I loved her debut, Bruised. Happy Reading!(:

    Like

  3. I got a lot of the same books from the past few weeks. I'm reading Side Effects May Vary right now and I'm really excited to start it sometime soon. And I had no idea Arclight was getting a sequel (which I believe is Meridian) so I'll need to check that one out sometime. Happy reading, Jen! <33

    Like

Leave a Reply

