Stacking the Shelves #17

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It gives us book nerds to share what awesome books we got this week, may it be from the book store, library, mailbox, or from friends!

***
(Click cover to go to Goodreads):
All Our Yesterdays (All Our Yesterdays #1) The Chance You Won't Return The Queen's Choice (Heirs of Chrior, #1) Anything to Have You Bright Before Sunrise Wicked Games Vivian Divine Is Dead The Murder Complex (The Murder Complex, #1) After the End (After the End, #1) Don't Call Me Baby Sleep No More Fan Art The Last Best Kiss Guy in Real Life (Don't You) Forget About Me Angel Fever (Angel, #3)
5 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #17”

  1. Oh my gosh there were so many pretties on Edelweiss this week, that I had a hard time resisting! I can't wait to read The Last Best Kiss and Wicked Games. Also I'm so happy to see All Our Yesterdays in your haul, it is one of my favourite reads! Happy reading Jen! 🙂

    Like

  2. All Our Yesterdays is so good! I really, really enjoyed when I read it during the summer (I think). I haven't read any of the others but I know a lot of people who have hauled them lately so I think I'll need to take a closer at them all.

    Happy reading, Jen!

    Like

Leave a Reply

