Stacking the Shelves (#12)

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It gives us book nerds to share what awesome books we got this week, may it be from the book store, library, mailbox, or from friends!
*** 
Okay so this is my book haul for the past two weeks. This past week I HAD THE WORST WEEK EVER, but then I found out that I’m now auto-approved for HarperCollins titles on Edelweiss! UM, MAJOR SQUEALS. So that kind of made my week 274390147 times better. And um, naturally, I download ALL the books from them… :/
(Click covers to link to Goodreads):

Valkyrie Rising (Valkyrie, #1) Fangirl Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices, #3) Cipher (Cipher, #1) This Side of Salvation Six Months Later All That Glows Panic Salvage Faking Normal No One Else Can Have You House of Ivy & Sorrow Perfect Lies (Mind Games, #2) Dear Killer Great Ask Again Later Into the Still Blue (Under the Never Sky, #3) Uninvited (Uninvited, #1) Elusion Sea of Shadows (Age of Legends, #1) Hideous Love: The Story of the Girl Who Wrote Frankenstein Wanderers (Wasteland, #2) Her Dark Curiosity (The Madman's Daughter, #2) Cruel Beauty Fugitive X (Revolution 19, #2) Pretty Sly (Pretty Crooked, #2) Avalon
I’m dying here. WHAT THE HECK DO I READ FIRST? There are some sequels in the pile there too in which I have not read the first books to. HELP. What awesome books did you get this week?
12 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#12)”

  1. So just so you know I depend on your reviews to tell me if I should read things or not because I have TOO MANY BOOKS all the time. I'm excited to hear your thoughts on basically all of these. I'M COUNTING ON YOU.

    Like

  2. LOL, don't worry Jen, if I was you, I'll be downloading all the books from Harper too. ;D
    Now onto the books: HUGE yes to Valkyrie Rising. I absolutely LOVED that one, I hope you will too!
    I still have to read Fangirl (which you should read first because of all the hype) and I can't wait to get my hands on Uninvited, Elusion, Her Dark Curiosity, and Cruel Beauty.
    Enjoy all your lovely books Jen! (:

    Like

  3. Yay for being on auto-approval Jen! They have such amazing books up that I find it extremely difficult too from clicking that download button! No One Else Can Have you sounds like such a great read, but so does Salvage and Panic too! I can totally understand you being unsure about which to go with first! But I hope whatever you do pick up, you thoroughly enjoy it! 🙂

    Like

  4. Jen, AWESOME HAUL! I got Into the Still Blue as well, which I'm excited to read, and Fangirl is awesome! I'm so curious about Cruel Beauty and This Side of Salvation, not to mention I love these covers. I can't wait to see what you think of these titles, Jen! Enjoy! 🙂

    Like

  5. Woah! SO many amazing books! *stares in awe* I can't wait to read Fangirl as I haven't heard a single negative comment about it! And the Under the Never Sky series is also something I've wanted to start for a while!

    Like

  6. Woah! Super jealous! I never got round to reading Pretty Crooked- despite all the great reviews- but Pretty Sly looks like a nice followup. Six Months Later sounds AMAZING! I'll be looking out for your review on that one! No One Else Can Have You also looks like an interesting read. Hope you enjoy all of these 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

