Stacking the Shelves (#10)

Stacking the Shelves - Banner

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It gives us book nerds to share what awesome books we got this week, may it be from the book store, library, mailbox, or from friends!

***

Waterfell (The Aquarathi, #1) Heartbeat The Waking Dark Tandem (Many-Worlds, #1) Red (Never) Again Maybe One Day

(Click image to link to Goodreads):

Waterfell by Amalie Howard | Netgalley – Harlequin TEEN

Heartbeat by Elizabeth Scott | Netgalley – Harlequin TEEN

The Waking Dark by Robin Wasserman | Netgalley – Random House Children’s BFYR

Tandem by Anna Jarzab | Netgalley – Random House Children’s BFYR

Red by Alison Cherry | Netgalley – Random House Children’s BFYR

(Never) Again by Theresa Paolo | Netgalley – Penguin Group Berkeley, NAL

Maybe One Day by Melissa Kantor | Edelweiss – HarperCollins

What new pretties did you get this week? Let me know!

 

14 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#10)”

  1. Well, you already know the books I got this week, haha. But yey, we have same reads! Have you started any of these yet? I'm really looking forward to reading (Never) Again and Maybe One Day. Red looks good though, I'm excited for you to read it. 😀

    Like

  2. Oh my gosh I hope you read The Waking Dark soon Jen, because the reviews have been brilliant for this, so I can't wait to see what you think! (Never) Again and Maybe One Day sound absolutely amazing too! Happy reading! 🙂

    Like

  3. Oh my goodness, you got Tandem! So jealous. I can't wait for that one! 😀
    I've heard tons of mixed reviews about Waterfell. I hope you'll enjoy that one though!
    Enjoy all your lovely books Jen! (:

    Like

Leave a Reply

