Stacking the Shelves (#7)

Stacking the Shelves - Banner

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It gives us book nerds to share what awesome books we got this week, may it be from the book store, library, mailbox, or from friends!

***

Conjured        When the World was Flat (And We Were in Love)         Warrior (The Dragon King Chronicles, #2)         Real        White Space (Dark Passages, #1)

Easy                    My Life Next Door                    The 5th Wave (The Fifth Wave, #1)                    Divergent (Divergent, #1)(Click image to link to Goodreads):

Conjured by Sarah Beth Durst | Netgalley – Bloomsbury USA Childrens

When the World was Flat and We Were in Love by Ingrid Jonach | Netgalley – Strange Chemistry

Warrior by Ellen Oh | Edelweiss – HarperTeen

Real by Katy Evans | Edelweiss – Gallery Books

White Space by Ilsa J. Bick | Edelweiss – Egmont USA

Easy by Tammara Webber | Library

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick | Library

The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey | Library

Divergent by Veronica Roth | Gifted

Waaah too much awesome this week! Thanks to all of the wonderful publishers, and my library. What books did you get this week?

18 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#7)”

  1. I read The Fifth Wave this week and LOVED it! It was so emotional and I loved the take that the author spun on the apocalyptic side.
    My Life Next Door looks super goods but it's really hard to come by in the UK. I think I'll have a look on the Book Depository website.

    Happy reading, Jen!

    Like

  2. Ooooo you got some fantastic books this week Jen! I absolutely LOVED Easy, it was my first NA book and had me seeking out every NA book I could find after reading it. My love of NA has since waned a bit since suddenly the genre exploded, but Easy will always be a favorite of mine. Can't wait for Conjured and White Space, both of those look awesome:)

    Like

  3. I can't wait to hear what you thought of Easy! I read it last year and absolutely loved it 😀 I have The 5th Wave, My Life Next Door and Real on my own TBR list so you're just reminding me of my own books that I've yet to read 😉 So many books, so little time!

    Like

  4. I haven't been on NG or EW for AGES, with all the purty covers I've been seeing, I am getting so tempted. BUT I MUST RESIST AND GET ON TOP OF MY TBR!

    I look forward to your thoughts on White Space and Divergent (lots of hype there)

    Happy reading, chickie! <33

    Like

  5. I have been wanting to read My Life Next Door for so long now but I never find the time to pick it up. I hope you love that one as much as pretty much everyone else in the world does!

    Like

Leave a Reply

