Stacking the Shelves (#6)

Stacking the Shelves - Banner

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It gives us book nerds to share what awesome books we got this week, may it be from the book store, library, mailbox, or from friends!

***

Slide (Slide, #1)                                           One Week Girlfriend (Drew + Fable, #1)                                           The Lucy Variations

The Ocean at the End of the Lane                     The Boyfriend App                    Paper Valentine                     Mila 2.0 (MILA 2.0, #1)(Click image to link to Goodreads):

Slide by Jill Hathaway | Bought on Kindle

One Week Girlfriend by Monica Murphy | Bought on Kindle

The Lucy Variations by Sara Zarr | Online Audiobook Library

The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman | Library

The Boyfriend App by Katie Sise | Library

Paper Valentine by Brenna Yovanoff | Library

Mila 2.0 by Debra Driza | Library

I’m so excited for all of my books! What did you all get this week?

11 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#6)”

  1. OOOH I've read Paper Valentines and I thought it was pretty good 🙂 I also got Slide for my nook (I forgot to include e-books in my STS) Open Minds by Susan Kaye Quinn is a kindle book that is free right now and you might enjoy. I'll leave you with a link just in case. I know that's kind of random but I've read it and thought you might want to check it out xD

    Like

  2. Gah! I'm so excited for you and your new books too! Can't wait to see your thoughts on all of them. Especially MILA 2.0 and Paper Valentine! I've heard wonderful things about them both! 😀

    Like

  3. Jen there are so many books on here that I still want to read! Such as Paper Valentine and The Lucy Variations! I've also read some great reviews for One Week Girlfriend! I hope you enjoy all your reads! 🙂

    Like

  4. You got Paper Valentine! I really enjoyed that one Jen. It may look like it's completely about a murder mystery, but it's a lot more than that. ;D
    Enjoy all your lovely books Jen!

    Like

  5. I've not read any of these but Mila 2.0, Slide, Paper Valentine and the Boyfriend App are all on my to-read list! Hope you have a fantastic week and I love your blog theme 😉

    Like

  6. Yay for Neil Gaiman! Paper Valentine has such a pretty cover, I want to read it just because of that. I read The Lucy Variations awhile back and I'm still not sure how I feel about it. I thiiink I liked it, I'm not sure. I hope you like it though!

    Like

  7. These all look like fantastic books – although I haven't read any of them! I got a lot of books this week as my summer holidays are coming up(tomorrow!) and I've been accepting all of the ARC's I can get my hands on. I got Crown of Midnight this week – which I am over-joyed about reading. Have you read the first in the series, Throne of Glass? If not, you should, it's fantastic!

    Like

  8. Oooo Jen you got some great reads this week! I'm super excited about the Boyfriend App, I have that one on my shelf as well and I'm looking forward to it. We'll have to compare notes when we finish! I've heard such great things about Monica Murphy, so I really want to try something of hers. I'll be keeping my eye out for your review of One Week Girlfriend!

    Like

  9. Ah, Jen! I am loving your new blog design! It's so simple, clean, and PRETTY! I obviously haven't been visiting enough! Anyway, what a fantastic haul this week. 🙂 I've really been wanting to read The Boyfriend App, but have been hesitant because of so-so reviews. And also, omg, the Lucy Variations! I have been definitely wanting to read that one. I hope you love it! Can't wait for your reviews, and happy reading, Jen! 🙂 ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

