Stacking the Shelves (#5)

Stacking the Shelves - Banner

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It gives us book nerds to share what awesome books we got this week, may it be from the book store, library, mailbox, or from friends!

***

Something Strange and Deadly (Something Strange and Deadly, #1)        Pivot Point (Pivot Point, #1)        Losing It (Losing It, #1)        Faking It (Losing It, #2)        The Great Gatsby

Elite        Facade (Games, #2)        The Luxe (Luxe, #1)        Across the Universe (Across the Universe, #1)        The Boy in the Striped Pajamas

(Click image to link to Goodreads):

Something Strange and Deadly by Susan Dennard | Bought on Kindle

Pivot Point by Kasie West | Bought on Kindle

Losing It by Cora Carmack | Bought on Kindle

Faking It by Cora Carmack | Bought on Kindle

The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald | Bought on Kindle

The Elite by Rachel Van Dyken | Netgalley – Forever

Facade by Nyrae Dawn | Netgalley – Forever

The Luxe by Anna Godbersen | Online Audiobook Library

Across the Universe by Beth Revis | Online Audiobook Library

The Boy in the Striped Pajamas by John Boyne | Online Audiobook Library

I finally caved and decided to hop on all of these awesome Kindle deals! Thanks to Netgalley and the awesome publisher as well. What books did you get this week?

11 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#5)

  1. Jen this is once again an amazing haul! I so need to get my hands on Something Strange and Deadly and Pivot Point, I will be on the lookout to see how you get on with them! And Across the Universe is another series I need to start soon! Happy reading and I love your new blog header! 🙂

    Like

  2. So many pretties! 🙂 I read the luxe series some time ago and really loved the whole historical fiction factor it had going on and I kinda liked Across the Universe though it was a but slow for my tastes. Hope you enjoy your books! 🙂 Happy reading.

    Like

  3. Oh wow! You got so many amazing books this week Jen! I've heard absolutely amazing things about Pivot Point so I really hope you enjoy it too. I should get around to reading it sometime. 🙂

    And The Great Gatsby! Whoot whoot! I haven't gotten around to seeing the movie because I was kind of hoping to read the book first. Have you watched the movie yet?

    Like

Leave a Reply

