Stacking the Shelves (#4)

Stacking the Shelves - Banner

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It gives us book nerds to share what awesome books we got this week, may it be from the book store, library, mailbox, or from friends!

***

Eeeep! I hope everyone’s 4th of July was fantastic (if you’re in the US like I am). I’m currently at an overnight dance camp right now and sweating my butt off (so please excuse my absence)! But anyway, onto the books!

Resist (Breathe, #2)              The Bone Season               Vicious               Shadows

(Click image to link to Goodreads):

Resist by Sarah Crossan | Edelweiss – Greenwillow Books

The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon | Netgalley – Bloomsbury USA

Vicious by Victoria Schwab (sampler) | Netgalley – Tor

Shadows by Paula Weston | Netgalley – Tundra Books

Much thanks to Edelweiss, Netgalley, and the lovely publishers! What awesome books did you get this week?

3 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#4)

  1. Yay for Shadows Jen! It was one of my all time favourite angel themed books last year, so I can't wait to see what you think! I also got a copy a copy of Resist, I really enjoyed Breathe, so can't wait to see how things will develop in this next book! Happy reading! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

