Stacking the Shelves (#3)

Stacking the Shelves - Banner

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It gives us book nerds to share what awesome books we got this week, may it be from the book store, library, mailbox, or from friends!

***

Flirting with Maybe A Monster Calls More Than This The Weight of Water Life in Outer Space Losing Hope (Hopeless, #2)

(Click image to link to Goodreads):

Flirting with Maybe by Wendy Higgins | Online Library

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness | Netgalley – Candlewick Press

More Than This by Patrick Ness | Netgalley – Candlewick Press

The Weight of Water by Sarah Crossan | Netgalley – Bloomsbury Childrens

Life in Outer Space  by Melissa Keil | Netgalley – Peachtree Publishers

Losing Hope by Colleen Hoover | Netgalley – Atria Books

Thanks to my library and the fantastic publishers on Netgalley! What books did you get this week?

9 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#3)”

  1. OMG JEN YOU HAVE LOSING HOPE. I'M SO JEALOUS!!!

    I've seen a lot of people reading Patrick Ness' books, maybe I should check them out.

    And oooh Flirting With Maybe I want to read as well!

    Really nice haul, happy reading 🙂

    Like

  2. Oooh you changed the look of your blog! Loving it, Jen. ❤ 🙂 What an awesome haul! Patrick Ness! I've heard so many interesting things about his books, and apparently his writing style is really unique so I can't wait to see what you think of his books. Losing Hope seems like a book I'd enjoy, definitely need to pick that up. Lovely haul, Jen! x

    Like

  3. Once again Jen you have the most amazing book hauls! I need to read A Monster Calls already, the reviews have been amazing! I also adored Life in Outer Space, so I can't wait to see how you find it, Happy reading! 🙂

    Like

  4. Amazing haul! I'm so excited for More Than This by Patrick Ness. It sounds absolutely amazing. I haven't read any of his books before, though I've heard tons of great things about his Chaos Walking trilogy. I hope you enjoy all of your books. 🙂

    Like

  5. Can you believe that I've never read any Patrick Ness before? I really need to change that soon! I hope you enjoy Life in Outer Space. I finished reading it yesterday and enjoyed it overall. It's a great feel-good book! 🙂

    Hope you have a great week, Jen!

    Like

  6. Ooh, new blog design! Me like! 😛 You have some AMAZING books this week, Jen! I am dying to read A Monster Calls and The Weight of Water. So many books, so little time… *melodramatically sighs* Happy reading!! ❤

    Like

  7. Patrick Ness! Everyone loves his books! I've seriously only heard the best things about the Chaos Walking Trilogy and A Monster Calls. I really need to pick up one of his books. I hope you love all your books, Jen! Happy reading! <3

    P.S. Love the new blog design! The font size = perfect, haha! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

