Stacking the Shelves (#1)

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It gives us book nerds a chance to share what awesome books we got this week, may it be from the book store, library, mailbox, or from friends!

***

How’s everyone’s Sunday going? This is my FIRST SUNDAY OF THE SUMMER, WOOHOO!

 Wild Cards (Wild Cards, #1) Where the Stars Still Shine Starry Nights Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2) Pirouette Sometimes Never, Sometimes Always

(Click image to link to Goodreads):

Wild Cards by Simone Elkeles | Netgalley – Bloomsbury Children’s

Where the Stars Still Shine by Trish Doller | Netgalley – Bloomsbury Children’s

Starry Nights by Daisy Whitney | Netgalley – Bloomsbury Children’s

Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas | Netgalley – Bloomsbury Children’s

Pirouette by Robyn Bavati | Netgalley – Flux

Sometimes Never, Sometimes Always by Elissa Janine Hoole | Netgalley – Flux

Thanks to all of the wonderful publishers this week! What did you guys get? Link me up! 

8 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#1)

  1. Ahhh you will LOVE Crown of Midnight!! 🙂 I just posted my raving review, and I can't wait to read what you thought of it when you post yours! 🙂

    Like

  2. Jen you are insanely lucky that you live in the US and you were able to get so many pretties! I can't wait to read Wild Cards, Where the Stars Still Shine and Starry Nights, I hope you enjoy them all! Also I'm loving your new blog! It's so pretty! 🙂

    Like

  3. I can't wait for my Summer Holidays to start! Only 2.5 more days to go. 😉 WILD CARDS EEEEEP! I just read the third book in Elkeles' Perfect Chemistry, so her brilliance and steamy writing is fresh in my mind. I really can't wait to read it. 🙂 I'm looking forward to your review! I've heard some awesome things about Crown of Midnight, ^ Ruby's praise a good example, so I'm eager to see what you'll make of it. Enjoy your haul, Jen, and congrats on the new blog. It's so lovely! ❤ x

    Like

  4. Eeep, yay for the first Sunday (or, erm, Monday now!) of summerrrr! You got some seriously awesome books though, Jen. I'm so excited for Where the Stars Still Shine, I've only heard amazing things about it so far. And I'm also excited to read Crown of Midnight, to see where the story in Throne of Glass goes.

    Awesome haul, Jen, and happy reading (UNRAVEL ME, of course! ;)).

    Like

  5. OMG I am so intensely excited for Wild Cards and Crown of Midnight it's like not even fair how much I want to drop everything and just start reading them but stupid reading schedule I already broke it, like, five bajillion times, so I can't ditch it AGAIN, but AHHH I'm totally going insane.

    Also, congrats on the fabulous new blog! <33

    Like

Leave a Reply

